FTUK crypto rules
FTUK is a multi-asset prop firm that also funds crypto.
Crypto trading terms
- Venue / platform
- Not published
- Instrument type
- Not published
- Crypto instruments
- Not published
- Examples
- Not published
- Crypto leverage
- Not published
- Weekend crypto trading
- Not published
- Crypto fees
- Not published
- Min trade duration
- Not published
- Risk / position rule
- Not published
- Bots
- Not published
- Copy trading
- Not published
- Banned strategies
- Not published
- Payout methods
- RiseWorks (USD, payouts above $500), USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 (below $500)
- Paid in crypto
- Not published
- KYC before payout
- Not published
Crypto-specific terms for this firm are still being verified. The core rules below apply to every instrument.
Core rules (all instruments)
- Daily loss limit
- 5%
- Max drawdown
- 6% trailing
- Drawdown type
- trailing
- Profit target
- 4% (Flex)
- Profit split
- 60% up to 90%
- Payout cycle
- On demand (instant payouts) once payout requirements are met; Instant: consistency score under 20-40% by level
- Fees from
- $109
- News trading
- Allowed
FAQ
Can you trade crypto on weekends with FTUK?
The firm does not state it clearly; ask support before planning weekend trades.
What leverage does FTUK give on crypto?
Not published on the firm's site at our last check.
Does FTUK pay out in USDT or other crypto?
Payout methods listed: RiseWorks (USD, payouts above $500), USDT TRC20 / USDC ERC20 (below $500).
Are trading bots allowed at FTUK?
Not stated clearly by the firm.
Sources
Checked .
